Our Team

Historic Homes represents an exclusive selection of the highest-quality homes in the Greater Boston area with a special focus on Brookline and Newton. When you work with us, you are represented directly by the principals of Historic Homes. We make decisions on your behalf efficiently and decisively. We’re accountable to you and provide weekly updates on marketing activities such as showings, brochures, advertising, and feedback from buyers and brokers. Only designated members of the Historic Homes team will be permitted to show your property ensuring consistent presentations and proper representation.

Micéal Chamberlain

miceal_photo_thumbnail
Email: mchamberlain@historichomesboston.com
Office: 617.969.9150
Mobile: 617.967.4046
View Profile

 

Conor Chamberlain


Email: cchamberlain@historichomesboston.com
Office: 617.969.9150
Mobile: 617.240.1428
View Profile

 

Erica Chamberlain


Email: echamberlain@historichomesboston.com
Office: 617.969.9150
Mobile: 781.405.2333
View Profile

 

Debbie Drucker


Email: ddrucker@historichomesboston.com
Office: 617.969.9150
Mobile: 617.480.5696
View Profile

 

Amy Sucoff


Email: asucoff@historichomesboston.com
Office: 617.969.9150
Mobile: 617.571.5484
View Profile

 

Shelby Chamberlain


Email: schamberlain@historichomesboston.com
Office: 617.969.9150
Mobile: 617.872.1907
View Profile